Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Tonight's Starters

Barbara Turner is making her second straight start for the Sun, joining Lindsay Whalen in the backcourt. Elaine Powell (day-to-day with a sprained left foot) was replaced in the Shock's starting lineup by Sheri Sam.

Here is the full starting lineups, along with tonight's referees.

Connecticut Sun
13 G Lindsay Whalen
22 G Barbara Turner
1 F Amber Holt
15 F Asjha Jones
00 C Tamika Whitmore

Detroit Shock
14 G Deanna Nolan
55 G Sheri Sam
30 F Katie Smith
35 F Cheryl Ford
34 C Tasha Humphrey

Officials: (6) Bonita Spence, (18) Kurt Walker, (21) Byron Jarrett

No comments: